2015 AP Exams

 

2015 Exam Calendar – Week 1
Morning – 8 a.m. Afternoon – 12 p.m.

Monday, May 4

Chemistry
Environmental Science

Psychology

Tuesday, May 5

Calculus AB
Calculus BC

AP Seminar

Chinese Language and Culture

Wednesday, May 6

English Literature and Composition

Japanese Language and Culture

Physics 1-Algebra Based

Thursday, May 7

Computer Science A

Spanish Language and Culture

Art History

Physics 2-Algebra Based

Friday, May 8

German Language and Culture

United States History

European History

Studio Art—(portfolios due)

 

2015 Exam Calendar – Week 2
Morning – 8 a.m. Afternoon – 12 p.m. Afternoon – 2 p.m.

Monday, May 11

Biology
Music Theory

Physics C: Mechanics

Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism†

Tuesday, May 12

U.S. Government and Politics

Spanish Language and Culture
French Language and Culture

Wednesday, May 13

 English Language and Composition

Statistics

Thursday, May 14

Comparative Government and Politics

World History

Italian Language and Culture

Macroeconomics

Friday, May 15

Microeconomics
Human Geography

                       Latin

Please note:

  • Schools may assemble students earlier than these exam start times to complete identifying information on answer sheets. Your AP Coordinator is responsible for letting you know exactly when and where to report for your exams.
  • If you wish to take exams that are scheduled for the same time slot, ask your Coordinator for information about taking one of the exams during the late-testing period. You may not take both Calculus AB and Calculus BC within the same year.
  • Early testing or testing at times other than those published by the College Board is not permitted under any circumstances.